SCHEDULE & SCORES

All game times are 8:00 p.m. unless stated on the schedule

Date Visitor     Home   Time
Wed Nov 2 Watrous 4

@

Davidson 3 OT
Sat Nov 5 Lanigan 6

@

LeRoy 4
Watrous 4

@

Drake 0
Tue Nov 8 Davidson 2

@

Drake 6
Wed Nov 9 LeRoy 1

@

Lanigan 5
Fri Jan 6 Watrous 8

@

LeRoy 3 NEW DATE
Sat Nov 12 Davidson 3

@

Lanigan 10
Tue Nov 15 Lanigan 4

@

Watrous 5
Wed Nov 16 Drake 6

@

Davidson 8
Fri Nov 18 Drake 6

@

LeRoy 3
Sat Nov 19 Lanigan 5

@

Davidson 2
Tue Nov 22 LeRoy 4

@

Drake 8
Wed Nov 23 Watrous 2

@

Lanigan 7
Fri Nov 25 Lanigan 5

@

LeRoy 3
Sat Nov 26 Drake 10

@

Lanigan 8
Tue Jan 6 Davidson 2

@

Watrous 5 NEW DATE
Tue Nov 29 Drake 3

@

Watrous 6
Wed Nov 30 LeRoy 3

@

Davidson 4 SO
Fri Dec 2 LeRoy 0

@

Watrous 9
Drake 4

@

Davidson 6
Sun Dec 4 Lanigan 6

@

Drake 1 2:30
Tue Dec 6 LeRoy 5

@

Drake 8
Wed Dec 7 Watrous 2

@

Lanigan 4
Fri Dec 9 Davidson 6

@

LeRoy 3
Sat Dec 10 Drake 1

@

Watrous 4
Tue Dec 13 Davidson 2

@

Watrous 6
Wed Dec 14 LeRoy 4

@

Lanigan 5 SO
Fri Dec 16 Watrous 11

@

Drake 1
Sat Dec 17 LeRoy 5

@

Davidson 4 SO
Wed Jan 11 Drake 7

@

Lanigan 11 NEW DATE
Wed Dec 21 Lanigan 4

@

LeRoy 3
Watrous 2

@

Davidson 6
Fri Dec 23 LeRoy 2

@

Watrous 6
Tue Jan 24 Lanigan 2

@

Drake 1 NEW DATE
Wed Dec 28 Davidson 4

@

Watrous 11 NEW DATE
Fri Dec 30 Davidson 11

@

Drake 5
Tue Jan 3 Lanigan 5

@

Drake 4
Wed Jan 4 Watrous 5

@

LeRoy 1
Drake 5

@

Davidson 6
Sat Jan 7 Lanigan 4

@

Davidson 2
Tue Jan 10 Lanigan 1

@

Watrous 0 SO
Wed Jan 11 LeRoy 5

@

Davidson 6 SO
Fri Jan 13 Drake 6

@

LeRoy 3
Sat Jan 14 Davidson 1

@

Lanigan 6
Drake 3

@

Watrous 6
Tue Jan 17 LeRoy 5

@

Drake 4
Wed Jan 18 Davidson 1

@

Lanigan 7
Sun Jan 22 Watrous

@

LeRoy PPD
Fri Jan 20 Davidson 1

@

LeRoy 2
Sat Jan 21 Watrous 2

@

Lanigan 6
ニューバランス 激安 ナイキ 通販 Panerai 時計 Gucci [GUCCI] 腕時計 コンバース オールスター http://www.dplast-eftec.com ナイキ スニーカー 吉田カバン 財布 エルメス 時計 カシオ 腕時計 CLARKS 新作 JORDAN 人気